Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jovan Tyler

Jovan Tyler

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jovan Tyler
"The attention and service were excellent, Carlos and his sister they greet you once you come in the door with courtesy and teach you everything you need to know about your specific case."
Profile photo of Vdarey 2wavy

Vdarey 2wavy

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vdarey 2wavy
"Awesome customer service! Always very helpful and respectful. In deed the best agent office"
Profile photo of Life is Good

Life is Good

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Life is Good
"they have then Best customer service and they get the job done !"
Profile photo of Fernanda Acosta

Fernanda Acosta

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fernanda Acosta
"(Translated by Google) Attention (Original) Atentos"
Profile photo of Charles D

Charles D

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles D
"Really helpul all the time, janet or janae is super excellent,"
Profile photo of Sunshine Bina

Sunshine Bina

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sunshine Bina
"Carlos is the best insurance agent you’ll ever come across! He’s very understandable, easy to communicate with, and incredibly helpful. I am very happy with his services and really have never had such a pleasant experience getting car insurance before. Very grateful for a Carlos’s help and highly recommend to all of my friends."
Profile photo of Angus Moss

Angus Moss

April 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Angus Moss
"Insurance can be hard to handle but Carlos and Maria make is easy. They are kind and their customer service is excellent."
Profile photo of Shella Ebenkamp

Shella Ebenkamp

April 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shella Ebenkamp
"Carlos and Maria always provide the best customer service. If you are wanting State Farm look no further!"
Profile photo of Chelsea Ashley

Chelsea Ashley

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Ashley
"I’ve been a customer with StateFarm for 4 years and specifically with Carlos’ office for 2 years and they are awesome! Their customer service is top tier and even with their large clientele they make me feel like a valued customer any and every time I need them. Thanks Carlos and Maria!"
Profile photo of Charles Langley

Charles Langley

August 18, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Charles Langley
"Do not expect State Farm to be "there" for you if you are victimized by a rear-end collision. I was a State Farm customer for many years, but when my Mustang was rear-ended by an Amazon Delivery truck in a low-speed collision, State Farm inexplicably blamed me for the accident. The 21-year old driver then filed a personal injury claim for $200 (yes, two hundred dollars) which State Farm accepted and then cheerfully paid to resolve the claim quickly without my knowledge or consent, I replaced the damaged bumper on my vehicle at my own expense and never even bothered to file a claim. However, as a result of this farce, my insurance rates have tripled because State Farm has classified the accident as a "personal injury collision" where I was at fault (Yes, really - somehow I was at fault even though I was the victim in a rear-end collision!). The whole point of having an insurance agent is the idea that they will stick up for you when you are in trouble, "like a good neighbor." When I needed help as an innocent victim of a careless driver, State Farm was absent, and actually took the side of the perpetrator instead of protecting me, their customer. With neighbors like this, who needs enemies?"
Profile photo of Dawn Redd

Dawn Redd

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Redd
"Carlos was really nice."
Profile photo of Tony Palkovic

Tony Palkovic

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Palkovic
"Very knowledgeable and helpful. Would recommend to friends and family."
Profile photo of Jorge Santana

Jorge Santana

September 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Santana
"Very professional service from Carlos and Maria, car insurance is by far the best option with them. we are very happy with their services. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Chantal Berrang

Chantal Berrang

July 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Chantal Berrang
"It's great working with local state farm agent Carlos and his team members. Having insurance with other companies there were no personal relationships with any of the people I spoke to. Working with Carlos' office I get to interact with people who know me now on a personal level. They are friendly and respond quickly to my questions and needs."
Profile photo of Danika Miranda

Danika Miranda

July 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Danika Miranda
"I am recently renting my first apartment on my own and Carlos and his team are awesome! Being so new to the adult world, they also helped me with my car insurance and were very easy going and understanding. I feel I understand the importance of insurance now!"
Profile photo of Sandra Strang

Sandra Strang

July 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Strang
"One morning I found my car with major damage on the rear driver side. Found out it was caused by a neighbor's son. I called Carlos and he gave me great advice on how to deal with the responsible party and Maria helped set up the handling of my car. I didn't have to lift a finger after that. My car was picked up off the street, taken to an auto yard where a State Farm inspector determined it to be a total loss. Not long after, I received a check for an above-average claim amount (better than KBB) that I used to buy another car. A few months later, I received a check for reimbursement of my deductible. I insured my next car with State Farm and even added a Renter's insurance policy. Insurance issues are never fun but this was about as pain-free and easy as it could ever be. I highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Lisa Camberos

Lisa Camberos

July 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Camberos
"Excellent service and very friendly and knowledgeable! Carlos was very informative and helpful. Highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Alejandro Garcia

Alejandro Garcia

July 14, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Alejandro Garcia
"I moved from a different car insurance company to State Farm with the assurance that I would be moving to a more reliable and trustworthy company, even though the monthly payment was going to be higher. I had a good experience with the company at the beginning. I got my monthly quote with Carlos. My first bill arrived and everything was fine. However, I received a bill on the second month stating that my total payment was more than the previous amount. I called the company and I spoke to Maria. She told me that they were going to figure out what had happened. She reassured me that I only had to pay the amount that I payed on the first month. She never told me that the additional charges would be piling up and that I would have to eventually pay them. I received my third bill and once again, the amount was higher. I physically went to their office and asked why I was getting charged so much. They looked at my account and they told me that I owed money for all of the additional charges that had piled up from the previous months. They told me that there was nothing they could do about it. I shouldn’t have to pay for charges that I was never told that I would have to pay. Carlos and Maria directed me to another agent that had no idea what was going on, instead of helping me out. I feel like I was scammed by this company. The agents are supposed to be trained to assist and be understanding of their clients. I do not recommend this location for anyone."
Profile photo of Raul Quintero

Raul Quintero

February 16, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Raul Quintero
"Good service and best insurance"
Profile photo of MINERVA ECHAVARRIA

MINERVA ECHAVARRIA

January 26, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by MINERVA ECHAVARRIA
"Great customer service! Great agent too."
Profile photo of iris amaya

iris amaya

August 23, 2017

1  out of  5 rating by iris amaya
"(Translated by Google) very bad experience with this agent bad quotes he gave me two different prices and I have been trying to fix the problem for a month and there is no response unprofessional I do not recommend it (Original) muy mala experiencia con este agente mal cotizaciones me dio dos precios diferentes y tengo un mes tratando de arreglar el problema y no hay respuesta poco profesional no lo recomiendo"
Profile photo of Dominic Boull't

Dominic Boull't

November 21, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Dominic Boull't
"Carlos is extremely knowledgeable about insurance. Him and his staff are extremely helpful whether its for home, life or auto. Tambien, ellos hablan español!"